Poor Me is five-piece American Rock band from Denver, CO, composed of Brett Delaney (vocals), Nick Butler (guitar), Jason McWhinnie (guitar), Mike Goyn (bass), and Nick Chmel (drums). Originally formed in Laramie, WY with four members, only the original drummer, Jimmy Czywczynski, has exited the permanent lineup.  Their first album, Readymade in 2013, was the only release to feature the original four members, with McWhinnie and Chmel joining the band to write Cosplay by 2015.

The group has toured the US five times since 2013, playing countless shows (they never counted), and sharing the stage with several notable acts such as Alkaline Trio, Face to Face, The Flatliners, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Sidekicks, I The Mighty, Touche Amore, Divided Heaven, Red City Radio, and Mercy Music.